Leasing

For all leasing inquiries, please call our main office (619) 295 8376 or use the form below.

Name *
Name

Timothy Miller

Partner/Real Estate Broker

tmiller@ihapartners.com

 

Alisha Wernig

Assistant Property Manager

awernig@ihapartners.com

 

Joy Lanham

Assistant Property Manager

jlanham@ihapartners.com

Darryl Miller

Partner/Operations Manager

dmiller@ihapartners.com

 

Janet Gonzalez

Assistant Property Manager

jgonzalez@ihapartners.com

 

MEgan Crisci

Community manager | Front desk Administrator

mcrisci@ihapartners.com

IHA Partnership

3636 Fourth Avenue, Suite#300

San Diego, CA 92103

Office: (619) 295-8376